2017-2018 Board of Directors


Thank you to everyone who attended the AGM on November 19, 2017.  We always enjoy updating riders on what has happened throughout the season.  Also, we are please to announce 2 new board members.  Jessie Anaka, President, and Heather Mitchell, Secretary.  Thanks for coming on board to volunteer your time to make cycling in Prince George better!

Your 2017-2018 Board of Directors:

Jessie Anaka – President

Lynda Foreman – Treasurer

Heather Mitchell – Secretary

Josh Staub – Membership

Ron Gallo – Communications Director

Heather Sapergia – Urban Director

Neil Hodgson – Road Director

Tom Skinner – Mountain Director

Devon Budd – Pidherny Director

Jacob Mullen – Learn to Ride Director

Angela Lefebvre – Member at Large

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *